product_Banner

CTSC-200 Summarizectsc200.png

CTSC-200 series is a new generation of high-performance PLC with high cost-effective,excellent performance,multi-protocol communication ports and a abundant instruction,which can apply to various of industries and adapt to the complex control requirements of small and medium control system.


Product Features


Powerful communication capability

■Ethernet communication mode:10/100Mbps Ethernet support MODBUS_TCP and UDP_PP protocol.Multiple host networking communication in the LAN, to programming, debugging and remote monitoring in the WAN.

■PPI communication mode:CTSC-200 series CPU integrated 1-2 PPI port which hardware interface is the RS485 or RS232,provide communication rate 9.6Kbps,19.2Kbps,187.5Kbps,PPI is token-ring network structure,can form PPI network without relay,to complete data exchange through NETR and NETW,each exchange package can be up to 200bytes,each CPU can connect eight modules,that is each CPU can connect to 8 PC or other CPU.

If the I/O of some system is relatively too large that one CPU can not meet requirement,can achieve by several CPU,multi-CPU structure can achieve distributed control thant with high sstem reliability.The data exchange is extremely fast and convenient because of the powerful communication capability among different CPUs.

■MPI communication mode:CTSC-200 series CPU can connect to the MPI network,communication rate 19.2Kbps,187.5Kbps which only work as slave station in the MPI network.The different slave stations can not communication each other while the master stations can read the data of slave station.

■Profibus-Dp or Ethernet communication mode:CPU can be connected to the Profibus field by by DP slave stations,as salve station of certain master station,it can exchange data fast and real-time also can run independently which with high reliability.

CPU can be connected with industrial Ethernet by Ethernet module which is suitable for building control or other applications with several stations.

■CANopen communication mode:To form network through CAN communication,each CAN master station can connect 32 CAN slave stations or devices,baud rate up to 1MBit/s within 25m,baud rate up to 20MBit/s within 2500m.

■Freeport communication mode:CPUs provide 1-2 freeport,embedded several free communication protocol library such as Modbus,USS etc.

CPU 226L,CPU226H with two freeport can communicate simultaneously so as to meet the requirements of such occasions like high-speed communication ,synchronous control,many peripherals.


Stable and reliable

■Anti ESD, Anti EFT,strict industrial environmental adaptability test,pass CE certification;

■Triplicate-proof disposal,adapt for various inclement industrial environment

■permanent preservation for user programming and user data;

■Multiple password protection, core program one-way download function, permanent confidential;

■With lightning protection of 1-2 communication ports,high reliability.

 

High-speed and large capacity

■Bit instruction speed up to 0.15us,floating-point calculation speed up to 8us,PID instruction speed up to 18us

■Program memory:16KB-72KB ,data memory:basic memory 8KB-10KB,expansion data memory 100KB.

■High-speed counter:2-6 channel,30KHz-200KHz.High-speed pulse output:2-4 channel,20KHz200KHz

■Control system provide 1s time interrupt,which can achieve high speed closed loop applications.

■UP to 72KB program memory,meet the requirement of complex.Apart from the basic data memory,CPU extra provide 100KB memory space.within level-4 security program,core program one-way download function,strong privacy.


High degree of intelligentization

■Auto-tune fuzzy logical temperature control library PID,no need programming and do not take any program memory and data memory.Auto-tune PID parameters adapt to a wide range of temperature control,Algorithm with fuzzy logical function,accurate temperature control and good dynamic performance that can achieve 64 loop control in max.Apply for plastic machine,welding machine,glass machine and other temperature control occasions.

■The general PID library with auto-turn wizard,the execute time of PID instruction is 18us to that its has a very high real-time performance which can meet various application occasions of closed-loop from slow to high speed.

■CPU 226H:6 channel high-speed pulse input,4 channel high-speed pulse output,the highest frequency up to 200 KHz.CPU provide subprogram library such as zero returning,positioning,synchronization, linear and circular interpolation, continuous interpolation,to achieve the extremely complex motion control function.Apply for various occasions of need position control.

 

Powerful system Expansion

■Digital I/O up to 128DI/128DO,analog I/O up to 32 AI/32AQ

■Expansion I/O module up to 7pcs

 

Convenient programming

■Support IEC61131programming language

■Multiple programming languages:ladder diagram LAD,instruction list STL,sequence function diagram FBD

■Chinese/English programming

■Intelligent help

 

Abundant instruction

■Basic instructions-144 items,applied instruction-99 items

■Floating point calculation instruction

■PID instruction wizard

■Motion control wizard

■High-speed input wizard

■Network read and write wizard

■Human machine interaction interface wizard


Follow us

Room 209/210, Shenzhen IC Design & Application Industrial Park, Chaguang Road, Xili Town, Nanshan District, Shenzhen

400-700-4858
0755-86226822

market@co-trust.com

Copyright SHENZHEN CO-TRUST TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD .All

提示

很抱歉!您正在使用的浏览器版本过低,
无法得到最好的体验效果,建议您升级后再试!

继续访问>>

为获得最佳浏览体验,建议您升级或选用其他浏览器:

产品中心Banner

CTSC-200概述ctsc200.png

TrustPLC   CTSC-200 系列是新一代高性能的可编程逻辑控制器,紧凑的设计、良好的扩展性、卓越的性能以及强大的指令,适用于各行各业,可以满足中小规模系统的各种复杂控制功能的要求,并且具有极高的性价比。


产品特点

强大的通信能力

以太网通讯方式

10/100Mbps自适应工业以太网支持MODBUS_TCP或UDP_PPI协议,在局域网内多主机联网通讯,广域网远程编程、调试、监控;

PPI通信方式

CTSC-200系列CPU,集成1-2个PPI通信口,其硬件接口为RS485或RS232,提供9.6Kbps、19.2Kbps、187.5Kbps的通信速率,PPI为令牌网络结构,可以在不加中继的情况下组成PPI网络,通过网络读写指令NETR和NETW进行数据交换,每个交换包可以达200个字节,每个CPU可以做8个通信连接,即每个CPU可以跟8个上位机或其它CPU进行通信。

在一些系统I/O规模比较大,一个CPU不能满足要求时,可以通过多台CPU来实现,多CPU结构可以实现分布式控制,系统的可靠性高,由于CPU之间的通信能力强,所以数据交换非常快和方便。

MPI通信方式

CTSC-200系列CPU可以连接到MPI网络,通信速率为19.2Kbps或187.5Kbps,在MPI网络中只能作为MPI从站,主站可以读取从站的数据,但从站之间不能进行通信。

Profibus-Dp或以太网通信方式

通过Profibus-DP从站模块,CPU可以连接到PROFIBUS现场总线,作为某个主站的从站,既可以快速实时地交换数据又可以独立运行,可靠性非常高。

CPU还可以通过以太网模块,可以连接到工业以太网,非常适合于楼宇控制或一些站点比较多的应用场合。

CANopen通信方式

通过CAN通信方式组网,1个CAN主站可以连接32个CAN从站或设备,25M范围内传输波特率可达1Mbit/s,20Kbit/s的传输波特率可传输至2500M。

自由通信口方式

不同的CPU提供一到两个自由通信口,系统内置了很多自由通信协议库,如MODBUS、USS等,或自己编写一些通信协议,实现与不同的设备进行通信。

CPU226L、CPU226H有些型号带有两个自由通信口,这两个自由通信口可以同时进行通信所以可以满足要求高速通信、同步控制、外设较多的场合。


稳定、可靠

抗ESD、抗EFT,严格的工业环境适应性测试,通过CE认证;

三防处理,适用各种恶劣工业环境;

用户程序、数据永久保存;

多重密码保护,更有核心程序单向下载功能,永久保密;

通信接口防雷处理,可靠性高 。


高速、大容量

逻辑运算速度:0.15μs;

浮点运算速度:8μs;

PID指令速度:18μs;

程序容量:16KB-72KB;

数据空间:基本数据空间8KB-10KB,扩展数据空间100KB;

高速输入计数器:2-6个,30KHz-200KHz;

高速脉冲输出:2-4路,20KHz-200KHz;

系统提供硬件1ms的时间中断,可实现高速闭环应用(如:张力控制系统、中空成形机的壁厚控制系统、注塑机的压力闭环等)

最大72KB的程序空间,可完成非常复杂的控制系统,除基本数据空间外,CPU还提供100KB存储空间,可用于存储高速的历史数据、参数或配方。用户程序四级密码保护,核心程序单向下载功能,超强保密功能,非常有效地保护你的知识产权。


智能化程度高

集成参数自整定模糊逻辑算法温控PID库,无需编程且不占程序空间、数据空间。 PID的参数自整定,适应温控范围广。算法带模糊逻辑功能,温控准确、动态性能好,最多可以实现64个回路控制。适用于塑料机械、焊接设备、玻璃机械等各种需要温度控制的场合;

通用PID库,带自整定向导,PID指令的执行时间只有18μs,实时性能高。可满足从慢速到高速闭环的各种应用场合(如:张力控制、壁厚控制等)

CPU 226H:6路高速脉冲输入,4轴高速脉冲输出。高速脉冲输入输出的最高频率达200KHz,CPU提供回零、定位、同步、直线圆弧插补、连续插补等子程序库。可实现非常复杂的运动控制功能。适用于各种需要位置控制的应用场合(如:印刷包装机械、飞剪系统等)

丰富的内置集成功能,使编程更简单、控制更灵活。


超强系统扩展

模拟量I/O最大可达32AI/32AQ;

数字量I/O最大可达128DI/128DO;

扩展I/O模块数最大可达7个。


编程方便快捷

支持IEC61131编程语言;

多种编程语言:梯形图LAD、指令列表STL、顺序功能图FBD;

中/英文编程;

智能化帮助。


指令集丰富

指令个数:基本指令144条、应用指令102条;

浮点运算指令;

PID指令向导;

运动控制向导;

高速输入向导;

网络读写向导;

人机交互界面向导。



关注我们

深圳市南山区西丽镇茶光路南深圳集成电路设计应用产业园209

400-700-4858
0755-86226822

market@co-trust.com

版权所有:深圳市合信自动化技术有限公司 粤ICP备13051915号